浙江鑫旺食品有限公司,坐落于素有中国东方明珠之称的浙江省舟山市。公司占地 10000平方米,总资产5000万元,员工200人。拥有3000吨的冷藏库容,速冻间5个,日速冻能力达70余吨。

公司拥有良好的管理团队,高素质的技术工人,先进的加工和冷冻设备. 并被授予“AAA级资信企业”,通过了ISO9001认证。从原料采购,运输,到产品的加工,成品的包装和储存,我们都严格按照HACCP管理体系运行,确保产品质量。年产各种高品质冷冻水产品8000吨,销往日本,韩国,美国,欧盟,东南亚,南美,中欧及国内等市场。出口工厂注册号为:3300/02196。

鑫旺食品在生产高品质的出口产品的同时,对国内销售产品也同样严格按照国际标准质量管理体系进行生产加工。拥有多年国内生产和销售经验,公司已经形成了带鱼,鲳鱼,黄花鱼,墨鱼,竹节虾,螃蟹等10几个系列,30多个品种的内销产品。公司还在上海等地建立了经营部,方便业务开展。良好的口碑,吸引了更多的国内客户,目前几家国内知名的拥有2万吨至8万吨冷库的大型流通企业,已与本公司建立了长期合作的伙伴关系。

10年来,作为公司的内销主导产品,礼品系列产品也一直一以其良好的品质,精美的包装,多样化的品种搭配,而深受北京,天津,新疆,山西,黑龙江,吉林,河北,安徽,山东,上海,浙江等地的大型国有企业,民营企业和集体企业的青睐。选用肉质鲜美的各种野生海鲜礼包,亦是居家美食,宴请佳肴,更是馈赠亲友,共庆佳节的高尚礼品.

本着诚信为本,互惠互利的原则,我们竭诚希望能与海内外客户合作,共同发展。

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

Zhejiang Xinwang foodstuffs co., ltd. is situated in Zhoushan, Zhejiang, the “Oriental Pearl” city and a well-known fishing base in China. The company ocuppies land area of 10,000 square metres, with captial of RMB 50 million Yuan, 200 employee. The cold storage capacity is 3,000 mt, 5 quick freezing rooms can ensure a daily quick freezing capacity of 70 mt.
A wise management team and skifull staff makes sure the high quality products to be manufactured in the plant. The company has been qualified for ISO9001 certificate, and had an “AAA banking credit rating”.No matter the material collection and transportation or the products processing in workshops and final products packing/ storing, HAACP hygienic management system is performed through evey link. Annually, 8,000 mt of high quality of frozen sea products are delivered to Japan, Korea, U.S, EU, South-east Asia, Russia and domestic markets etc., The plant hygienic approval no. for export products processing is: 3300/02196.
Products to domestic are also processed according to international hygienic system. With years of domestic sales experience, more than 10 categeries and 30 items of fishery products from our company are popular in domestic market. We’ve established sales branches and shops in shanghai area etc. High quality, competitive price and good service attracts more customers to xinwang. We’ve just established a long-term partnerships with several large fishery wholsallers who owns cold storages from 20,000 MT to 80,000MT.